Hi to everyone!

On this beautiful day, I was thinking about making a kind notice to dear readers; you may all (or at least some of you) be overlooking some pretty interesting stuff. “But what stuff?” You may ask.

First of all, photography being a main topic of this entire blog may be one thing, and that’s fine and even interesting to at least some of you, but I was hoping that my more expansive blog may perk your interest even more. Let’s face it: although a single topic has generated a lot of interest, life is complex and so is reality; sometimes you may want to start learning more about a larger variety of things and/or receiving some form of inspiration. Therefore I have also been blogging for my other blog, that is lifeinspiration762.wordpress.com.

Let me know of advice or feedback regarding the blog being mentioned…and remember, life is complex!

Leave a comment